Personal work?

I’ve decided to create another blog to upload stuff out of my sketchbooks, I feel an overwhelming need to show the internet how mediocre my drawing is! I will upload the first instalment of my newly created three panel strip ‘The Skeptical Duck & the Over Eager Beaver!’ tomorrow. Then you can expect self portraits in the style of Pablo Lobato and Stina Persson, as well as a comic adaptation of Karl Pilkington talking about the uselessness of safety gear. Here’s the URL in the meantime http://congresstarts.wordpress.com/

Here’s some sketchbook work from my trip to Edinburgh Zoo two weeks ago. It’s hard to draw monkeys when they’re swinging about but I did my best!

        

Leave a Reply

